Locations + Hours

Look What’s in Your Neighborhood!

As a member of the JCC, you have access to all three of our facilities.

 

5738 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
412-521-8010

Facility Hours

Irene Kaufmann Building: Garage Entrance 
Monday-Thursday: 5:30 am*–10:00 pm
Friday: 5:30 am*–6 pm
Saturday: 8 am–6 pm
Sunday: 7:45 am–6 pm
*Garage Entrance Only

Irene Kaufmann Building: Darlington and Forbes Avenue Entrances
Monday-Thursday: 7 am–10:00 pm
Friday: 7 am–6 pm
Saturday: 8 am–6 pm
Sunday: 8 am–6 pm

Alex & Leona Robinson Building
Monday-Thursday: 7 am–10 pm
Friday: 7 am-6 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 8 am-6 pm

Cashier
Monday-Thursday: 8 am–8 pm
Friday: 8 am–6 pm
Saturday: 8 am–6 pm
Sunday: 8 am–6 pm

Membership Office Hours
Monday-Thursday: 8 am-8 pm
Friday: 8 am-5 pm
Saturday: closed
Sunday: 9 am-5 pm

345 Kane Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15243
412-278-1975

Facility Hours

Henry Kaufmann Building
Monday-Thursday: 5:30 am–9:30 pm
Friday: 5:30 am–6 pm
Saturday: 8 am–6 pm
Sunday: 8 am–6 pm

261 Rosecrest Drive
Monroeville, PA 15146
412-824-4740

The Family Park will reopen Memorial Day weekend

Holiday Hours

Upcoming Holiday Schedule

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29 – Fitness center open 8 am-2 pm; Family Park open 11 am-7 pm

Shavuot
Tuesday, May 30 – Close at 5 pm
Wednesday, May 31 – Closed

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 – Fitness center open 8 am-2 pm; Family Park open 11 am-7 pm

Labor Day
Monday, September 4 – Fitness center open 8 am-2 pm; Family Park open 11 am-7 pm

Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, September 20 – Close at 5 pm
Thursday, September 21 – Closed
Friday, September 22 – Closed

Yom Kippur
Friday, September 29 – Close at 5 pm
Saturday, September 30 – Closed

Sukkot
Wednesday, October 4 – Close at 5 pm
Thursday, October 5 – Closed

Shemini Atzeret
Thursday, October 12 – Close at 5 pm
Friday, October 13 – Closed

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23 – Fitness Centers open 8 am-2 pm

Christmas
Monday, December 25 – Open 8 am-6 pm; ECDC closed

New Year’s
Monday, January 1, 2018 – Fitness Centers open 8 am-2 pm

 

Related Posts

Cheesecake - The Taste of Shavuot

Holidays, especially Jewish Holidays, are not the best time to enforce a weight loss diet. Take Shavuot, which this year begins on the eve of May 3...
read more

New Fitness Equipment / New Challenges!

As I await the delivery of our new equipment to Squirrel Hill Centerfit, I've been thinking about how much has changed!  Cardio equipment has evolved...
read more

Drink your water!

It's Drinking Water Week -- a good time to remind us of the many, many benefits of drinking water. Here are some of the benefits of staying hydrated ...
read more

Seder supplements to make your Passover relevant this year

What I love about the seder is that the ritual that began the night before we left Egypt has been transformed thousands of times over through...
read more