Locations + Hours

Look What’s in Your Neighborhood!

As a member of the JCC, you have access to all three of our facilities.

 

5738 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
412-521-8010

Facility Hours

Irene Kaufmann Building: Garage Entrance 
Monday-Thursday: 5:30 am*–9:30 pm
Friday: 5:30 am*–6 pm
Saturday: 8 am–6 pm
Sunday: 8 am–6 pm
*Garage Entrance Only

Irene Kaufmann Building: Darlington and Forbes Avenue Entrances
Monday-Thursday: 7 am–9:30 pm
Friday: 7 am–6 pm
Saturday: 8 am–6 pm
Sunday: 8 am–6 pm

Alex & Leona Robinson Building
Monday-Thursday: 7 am–6 pm
Friday: 7 am-6 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Cashier
Monday-Thursday: 8 am–8 pm
Friday: 8 am–6 pm
Saturday: 8 am–6 pm
Sunday: 8 am–6 pm

Membership Office Hours
Monday-Thursday: 8 am-8 pm
Friday: 8 am-5 pm
Saturday: closed
Sunday: 9 am-5 pm

345 Kane Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15243
412-278-1975

Facility Hours

Henry Kaufmann Building
Monday-Thursday: 5:30 am–9:30 pm
Friday: 5:30 am–6 pm
Saturday: 8 am–6 pm
Sunday: 8 am–6 pm

261 Rosecrest Drive
Monroeville, PA 15146
412-824-4740

FAMILY PARK HOURS OF OPERATION
Weekend Hours all summer:
Saturdays, 11 am-7 pm
Sundays, 11 am-7 pm
May 27-June 16
Weekdays: closed
June 19-August 18
Mondays, Tuesdays,Thursdays: 4-7 pm
Wednesdays: 4-8 pm
Fridays: closed
August 21-September 4*
Mondays, Tuesdays,Thursdays: 12:30-7 pm
Wednesdays: 12:30-8 pm
Fridays: 12:30-6 pm
*Contingent on weather and staffing; call 412-521-8010 to make sure the pool is open.
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day:11 am-7 pm
Monday, September 4 Labor Day: (Last day of the season): 11 am-7 pm.

Holiday Hours

Upcoming Holiday Schedule

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29 – Fitness center open 8 am-2 pm; Family Park open 11 am-7 pm

Shavuot
Tuesday, May 30 – Close at 5 pm
Wednesday, May 31 – Closed

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 – Fitness center open 8 am-2 pm; Family Park open 11 am-7 pm

Labor Day
Monday, September 4 – Fitness center open 8 am-2 pm; Family Park open 11 am-7 pm

Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, September 20 – Close at 5 pm
Thursday, September 21 – Closed
Friday, September 22 – Closed

Yom Kippur
Friday, September 29 – Close at 5 pm
Saturday, September 30 – Closed

Sukkot
Wednesday, October 4 – Close at 5 pm
Thursday, October 5 – Closed

Shemini Atzeret
Thursday, October 12 – Close at 5 pm
Friday, October 13 – Closed

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23 – Fitness Centers open 8 am-2 pm

Christmas
Monday, December 25 – Open 8 am-6 pm; ECDC closed

New Year’s
Monday, January 1, 2018 – Fitness Centers open 8 am-2 pm

 

Related Posts

Mindful Eating: An Experiment

Entry #1 - July 11, 2017 Mindful Eating is something we have discussed in this blog before (read ...
read more

Healthy Recipes for Summer

The poet William Carlos Williams wrote: “In summer, the song sings itself." And it’s true, there is something effortles...
read more

Giving the Father’s Day Pledge New Meaning

For the fourth year in a row, I am joining scores of regional leaders in signing the ...
read more

Kirshner Family Weekend at EKC

This past weekend was our annual Kirshner Family Weekend at Emma Kaufmann Camp.  More than 35 families came to spend the weekend and get the full cam...
read more