JCC Holidays and Events Calendar

Upcoming Holiday Schedule

 

Labor Day
Monday, September 4 – Fitness center open 8 am-2 pm; Family Park open 11 am-7 pm

Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, September 20 – Close at 5 pm
Thursday, September 21 – Closed
Friday, September 22 – Closed

Yom Kippur
Friday, September 29 – Close at 5 pm
Saturday, September 30 – Closed

Sukkot
Wednesday, October 4 – Close at 5 pm
Thursday, October 5 – Closed

Shemini Atzeret
Thursday, October 12 – Close at 5 pm
Friday, October 13 – Closed

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23 – Fitness Centers open 8 am-2 pm

Christmas
Monday, December 25 – Open 8 am-6 pm; ECDC closed

New Year’s
Monday, January 1, 2018 – Fitness Centers open 8 am-2 pm

Related Posts

Mindful Eating: An Experiment

Entry #1 - July 11, 2017 Mindful Eating is something we have discussed in this blog before (read ...
read more

Giving the Father’s Day Pledge New Meaning

For the fourth year in a row, I am joining scores of regional leaders in signing the ...
read more

Cheesecake - The Taste of Shavuot

Holidays, especially Jewish Holidays, are not the best time to enforce a weight loss diet. Take Shavuot, which this year begins on the eve of May 3...
read more

New Fitness Equipment / New Challenges!

As I await the delivery of our new equipment to Squirrel Hill Centerfit, I've been thinking about how much has changed!  Cardio equipment has evolved...
read more