Locations + Hours

Look What’s in Your Neighborhood!

As a member of the JCC, you have access to all three of our facilities.

 

5738 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
412-521-8010

Facility Hours

Irene Kaufmann Building: Garage Entrance 
Monday-Thursday: 5:30 am*–10:00 pm
Friday: 5:30 am*–6 pm
Saturday: 8 am–6 pm
Sunday: 7:45 am–6 pm
*Garage Entrance Only

Irene Kaufmann Building: Darlington and Forbes Avenue Entrances
Monday-Thursday: 7 am–10:00 pm
Friday: 7 am–6 pm
Saturday: 8 am–6 pm
Sunday: 8 am–6 pm

Alex & Leona Robinson Building
Monday-Thursday: 7 am–10 pm
Friday: 7 am-6 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 8 am-6 pm

Cashier
Monday-Thursday: 8 am–8 pm
Friday: 8 am–6 pm
Saturday: 8 am–6 pm
Sunday: 8 am–6 pm

Membership Office Hours
Monday-Thursday: 8 am-8 pm
Friday: 8 am-5 pm
Saturday: closed
Sunday: 9 am-5 pm

345 Kane Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15243
412-278-1975

Facility Hours

Henry Kaufmann Building
Monday-Thursday: 5:30 am–9:30 pm
Friday: 5:30 am–6 pm
Saturday: 8 am–6 pm
Sunday: 8 am–6 pm

261 Rosecrest Drive
Monroeville, PA 15146
412-824-4740

The Family Park will reopen Memorial Day weekend

Holiday Hours

Upcoming Holiday Schedule

Passover
Monday, April 10 – Close at 5 pm
Tuesday, April 11 – Closed
Sunday, April 16 – Close at 5 pm
Monday, April 17 – Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29 – Fitness center open 8 am-2 pm; Family Park open 11 am-7 pm

Shavuot
Tuesday, May 30 – Close at 5 pm
Wednesday, May 31 – Closed

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 – Fitness center open 8 am-2 pm; Family Park open 11 am-7 pm

Labor Day
Monday, September 4 – Fitness center open 8 am-2 pm; Family Park open 11 am-7 pm

Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, September 20 – Close at 5 pm
Thursday, September 21 – Closed
Friday, September 22 – Closed

Yom Kippur
Friday, September 29 – Close at 5 pm
Saturday, September 30 – Closed

Sukkot
Wednesday, October 4 – Close at 5 pm
Thursday, October 5 – Closed

Shemini Atzeret
Wednesday, October 11 – Close at 5 pm
Thursday, October 12 – Closed

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23 – Fitness Centers open 8 am-2 pm

Christmas
Monday, December 25 – Open 8 am-6 pm; ECDC closed

New Year’s
Monday, January 1, 2018 – Fitness Centers open 8 am-2 pm

 

Related Posts

Heart Healthy Eating

Did you know that heart disease is the number one killer of women AND men? It causes 1 in 3 deaths for woman and 1 in 4 deaths for men per year. That...
read more

A Lesson from the J&R Day Camp Garden

Children have an innate affinity to being in nature, to sensory play, to experiential learning that we see every day in the summers at J&R Day Cam...
read more

About Big Night: The Prom

Dancing Queens and limousines – prom night is a magical milestone! We can’t wait for you to make some new memories and have the night of your life...
read more

PJ Library Celebrates Authors & Illustrators Week

With the week of February 5th being Children’s Authors and Illustrators Week, what better opportunity than to highlight a few of my favor...
read more