Donate
Squirrel Hill
412-521-8010
get in touch
Alan Mallinger
412-697-3545
mailto:amallinger@jccpgh.org
Jewish Sports Hall of Fame
Men's Centerfit Platinum
Amy Gold
412-697-3528
agold@jccpgh.org
Program Coordinator
AgeWell at the JCC
Dr. Scott Rosen
412-697-3505
srosenaandc.com
Physical Therapist and Clinical Director
Allegheny Chesapeake Physical Therapy
Kristin Siksa
412-697-3505
ksiksa@aandc.com
Physical Therapist Assistant
Allegheny Chesapeake Physical Therapy
Andrea Matz
412-697-3510
amatz@jccpgh.org
Development Manager
Centerfit Desk and Cashier
412-339-5411
JCC General Information
Chris Herman
412-697-3233
cherman@jccpgh.org
Program Coordinator
Diller Teens Fellowship
Clubhouse
412-339-5409
After School Program
General Information
Centerfit Platinum Concierge Desk
412-697-3544
concierge@jccpgh.org
General Information
Darlene Cridlin, LCSW
412-697-3517
dcridlin@jccpgh.org
Program Coordinator
AgeWell at the JCC
Jane Stokar
412-697-3525
jstokar@jccpgh.org
Financial Services Administrator
Jason Rutkowski
412-567-2695
jrutkowski@jccpgh.org
Fitness Associate
Jason Stowell
412-697-3521
jstowell@jccpgh.org
Program & Wellness Director
JCC Birthday Parties
412-697-3534
birthdayparties@jccpgh.org
JCC Security
412-697-3502
Jeanne Ronschke
412-697-3515
jronschke@jccpgh.org
Program Coordinator
AgeWell at the JCC
Jeremy Kelley
412-697-3538
jkelley@jccpgh.org
Department Director
Sports & Recreation
Juliana Cantley
412-697-3522
jcantley@jccpgh.org
Assistant Director
Membership Sales & Customer Service
Kathy Wayne
412-339-5414
kwayne@jccpgh.org
Director
Dance and Performing Arts Camp
Kellie Ayres
412-697-5429
kayres@jccpgh.org
Aquatics Director
Kelly Gable-LaBelle
412-567-2696
klabelle@jccpgh.org
Division Director, Early Childhood Initiatives

Lauren Bartholomae
412-339-5417
lbartholomae@jccpgh.org
Director
Family Life Department
My Baby & Me and PJ Library
Lauren Goldman
Main: 412-697-3540
Summer: 412-829-7707
lgoldman@jccpgh.org
Assistant Director of Operations,
James & Rachel Levinson Day Camp
Program Associate, Children, Teens + Family Division
Laurie Wood
412-697-3509
lwood@jccpgh.org
Fitness Director
Lewis Sohinki
Main: 412-697-3537
Summer: 412-829-7707
lsohinki@jccpgh.org
Director
James & Rachel Levinson Day Camp
Children, Youth and Family Division
Liza Baron
412-697-3530
lbaron@jccpgh.org
Director
Early Childhood Development
Lunchline
412-567-1715
General Information
Mark Pattis
412-697-3559
mpattis@jccpgh.org
Program Coordinator
Sports & Recreation
Emma Kaufmann Camp
Marsha Mullen, MS ATC
412-339-5415
mmullen@jccpgh.org
Program Coordinator
Fitness and Group Exercise
Mayda Roth
412-339-5413
mroth@jccpgh.org
Director of Fundraising Outreach
Melissa Hiller
412-697-3231
mhiller@jccphg.org
Director
American Jewish Museum
Meredith Brown
412-697-3520
mbrown@jccpgh.org
Program Development Coordinator, Children,Youth and Family Division
Specialty Camps Director
Meryl Surks
412-339-5429
msurks@jccpgh.org
Assistant Aquatics Director
Patti Sciulli
412-697-3507
psciulli@jccpgh.org
Group Exercise and Wellness Director
Rachael Altoff Speck
Main: 412-697-3539
Summer: 304-599-4435
rspeck@jccpgh.org
Assistant Director, Emma Kaufmann Camp
Robinson Desk
412-339-5419
General Information
Rosemary Alley
412-697-3519
ralley@jccpgh.org
Executive Assistant
Sam Bloom
Main: 412-339-5412
Summer: 304-599-4435
sbloom@jccpgh.org
Director
Emma Kaufmann Camp
Sports & Recreation
Sara Rhoades
412-339-5422
srhoades@jccpgh.org
Membership Director
Sharon Feinman
412-697-3533
sfeinman@jccpgh.org
Assistant Director
AgeWell at the JCC
Sherree Hall
412-697-3506
shall@jccpgh.org
Senior Program Director
Fitness, Wellness and Facility
Shortstop Babysitting
Reservations
412-339-5404
Stacey Davis
412-697-3503
sdavis@jccpgh.org
Facility Rental Coordinator
Stephanie Buzza
Main: 412-697-3550
Summer: 304-599-4435
sbuzza@jccpgh.org
Assistant Director of Operations
Emma Kaufmann Camp
Sybil Lieberman
412-697-3514
slieberman@jccpgh.org
Director
AgeWell at the JCC
Rabbi Ron Symons
412-339-5395
rsymons@jccpgh.org
Senior Director of Jewish Life
Carolyn Gerecht
412-339-5400
cgerecht@jccpgh.org
Director of Teen Learning
Ariel DiFelice
412-339-5426
adifelice@jccpgh.org
Administrative Assistant
South Hills
412-278-1975
get in touch
Front Desk
412-446-4777
General Information
Al Cochran
412 278 1783
ncochran@jccpgh.org
Coordinator
Pre-school Sports
Ann Haalman
412-278-1782
ahaalman@jccpgh.org
Director
Children, Family and Summer Day Camp Programs
Bonnie Livingston
412-278-1781
blivingston@jccpgh.org
Director
Fitness and Wellness
Dan Garfinkel
412-278-1784
dgarfinkel@jccpgh.org
South Hills Branch Director
David May
412-446-4786
dmay@jccpgh.org
Coordinator
Personal Training
Elaine Cappucci
412-446-4773
ecappucci@jccpgh.org
Director
Adults Health and Wellness
Francine Cicco
412-446-4775
fcicco@jccpgh.org
Membership Administrator
Frieda Lalli
412-446-4774
flalli@jccpgh.org
Director
Membership
Judy Ryave
412-278-1792
jryave@jccpgh.org
Fitness Coordinator
Kathy Revesz
412-278-1786
krevesz@jccpgh.org
Director
Early Childhood Development Center
Kathy Wayne
412-339-5414
kwayne@jccpgh.org
Director
Dance and Performing Arts Camp
Shawn McClure
412-278-1790
smcclure@jccpgh.org
Coordinator
Aquatics
Short Stop Babysitting
412-278-1785
General Information
Suzy Harouse
412-278-1790
sharouse@jccpgh.org
Director
Aquatics

WRITE US

we will be happy to answer you

Want to stay on top of events and programs at the JCC? Sign up for the newsletter!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.